Kalitala Ashuti PS

SI Chiranjeet Biswas

The Honorable Governor of West Bengal was pleased to pass an order to functioning a new Police Station Kalitala Ashuti Police Station bifurcation from existing Maheshtala Police Station vide Notification No. 252 -PL/PB/4P-24/15 Dated. 21.01.2020. It is covering 3 Gram Panchayet viz. Chatta GP, Ashuti-I GP and Ashuti-II GP having 18 Mouzas viz. Rameshwarpur mouza J.L No 20, Shibhugli mouza J.L No 21, Chatta Kalikapur mouza J.L No 22, Chak Chatta mouza J.L.No. 23, Jagannathpur mouza J.L No. 27, Gannye Gangadharpur mouza J.L No. 28, Ashuti mouza J.L No. 29, Sanpukuria mouza J.L No. 30, Chandigor mouza J.L No. 31, Khanberia mouza J.L No. 32, Krisnarampur mouza J.L No. 33, Sonamukhi mouza J.L No. 34, Nawabad mouza J.L No. 35, Sankharipota mouza J.L No. 36, Dari Bagpota mouza J.L No. 37, Sonamukhi Krishnanagar mouza J.L No. 38, Bagpota mouza J.L No. 39, Kalagachia mouza J.L No. 40. Total area 29.5 SqKM. Total population 86,592 as per census 2011. It started functioning on and from 8th September 2020.

© 2020 WWW.DDHPOLICEDISTRICT.ORG. All rights reserved | Concept by : Chandan Tiwari | Powered by Incrementer Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.